All About Me

Hello everyone my name is Damion Way. I like foxes, huskies, pugs, and many other animals. My favorite colors are green, blue, purple, and black. I like skateboarding, bmxing, gaming, dirt bike riding, four-wheeler riding, and many other sports. I like to watch TV, play video games, browse the web, watch YouTube, and a lot of other things. i am working on my YouTube account (L1K3AF0X) I haven’t started making videos yet because i don’t have all of the equipment i need. BUT I will probably will start making videos very soon. I have tons of friend including best friends like Logan Stanley, Amber Blair, Damien Oakley, Jimmy Carson, Chris Morris, Jesse Vilasenor, and many more friends.

One thought on “All About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *